I Think I’ll Go To Boston…

Posted: April 1, 2010 in life
Tags:

Boston

It’s official. The Stepps are moving to Boston.

And since we’ve really kept this a secret from most friends, I though this would be a great way to let everyone know all at once.

I’ve been contemplating starting my own marketing/consulting firm and since Nashville is flooded with contract marketers, New England seemed like the perfect spot.

We’re also looking forward to catching some baseball at Fenway, weekend trips to NYC and Philadelphia and having friends visit.

So that’s it. More details to come soon. Just wanted to share the news.

Comments
  1. I’m glad this panned out mate. Personally… I feel no better about this then we first discussed it in November… but time to spread those little fairy wings of yours I guess.

    Tara feeling good about it?

    Well done guys!
    matt

  2. Erica says:

    Congrats! That sounds awesome 🙂 My best friend/sister is from up there (Rhode Island, specifically…) and its a great area! Beautiful place… All His best to you both, I know you will do awesome things!

  3. Brandi says:

    I think I’m sad. I haven’t decided. You will be missed.

  4. Tiffany says:

    NO WAY!!!!!!!!

  5. Since it’s April 1st – and you actually TAGGED this one “April Fools,” I’m gonna go ahead and say

    “Haha! Good one!”

  6. chuckazooloo says:

    for reals? or for April Fools? cause one of my dreams is to see my beloved Texas Rangers play in Fenway. and that is a much better baseball tour to hit Philly, NYC and Boston.

Leave a Reply

